The release of the first NATOLІCH's album "Prometheus" was performed on November 22, 2014. There are 15 tracks, including a joint project with the team "5th Element" - the song "Vilna Krayina" (Free Ukraine), as well as the bonus track: "Obman".

The album was recorded at the studios "M3 Sound" and "O.S.I.S Records ". Orchestration: Andrey Sokolov. The author of the words and music is the vocalist Konstantin Rafalskiy. 


1. Obman (Deseption)
2. Ne Znykay (Don't disappear)
3. Evolutsia (Evolution)
4. Budu jty (I will go anyway)
5. U (You)
6. Nomer Odyn (#1)
7. Yak u Tango ( Like in tango)
8. Prometey (Prometheus)
9. Hai ( Let it)
10. Vendetta (Vendetta)
11. Tekila (Tequila)
12. Angel (Angel)
13. Musa (Muse)
14. Vilna Krayina (Free Land)

Bonus track:
- Obman ( remix by O.S.I.S rec)




Google Play -
Bandcamp -
Soundcloud -